• The coasters Young blood

    Young blood   http://www.deezer.com/fr/#music/the-coasters/collection-422495 

     

    I saw her standing on the corner

    A Yellow Ribbon in her hair.

    I couldn't keep myself from shouting

    Look a there (Look a there, look a there, look a there)

    Young Blood Young Blood Young Blood Young Blood

    I can't get you out of my mind

     

    I took one look and I was fractured

    I tried to walk, but I was lame

    I tried to talk, but I just stuttered

    What's your name? (what's your name, what's your name, what's your name?)

    Young Blood Young Blood Young Blood Young Blood

    I just can't get you outta my mind

                

    What crazy stuff

    She looked so tough

    I had to follow her all the way home

    Then things went bad

    I met her dad.  He said "You better leave my daughter alone"

    I couldn't sleep a wink for tryin'

    I saw the rising of the sun

    And all night long my heart was cryin'

    "You're the one (you're the one, you're the one, you're the one)

    Young BloodYoung BloodYoung Blood

    I can't get you outta my mind

    Young BloodYoung BloodYoung Blood

    I can't get you outta my mind  


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :